MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE ALEXANDRA PARK AND PALACE ADVISORY COMMITTEE HELD ON TUESDAY, 18TH JUNE, 2019

PRESENT: David Frith (Advisory Committee Member), Jason Beazley (Advisory Committee Member), Jim Jenks (Advisory Committee Member), Duncan Neill (Advisory Committee Member), Ken Ranson (Advisory Committee Elizabeth Richardson (Advisory Committee Member). Member). Lucia das Neves, James Chiriyankandath, Josh Dixon. Scott Emery, Justin Hinchcliffe, Yvonne Say and Elin Weston

ALSO ATTENDING:

46. ELECTION OF CHAIR OF THE STATUTORY ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR 2019-20

Jim Jenks nominated Jason Beazley, and this was seconded by Cllr Chiriyankandath.

RESOLVED

That Jason Beazley be appointed as Chair of the Statutory Advisory Committee for the 2019-20 Municipal Year.

47. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR OF THE STATUTORY ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR 2018-19

Jason Beazley nominated Jim Jenks, and this was seconded by Duncan Neil.

RESOLVED

That Jim Jenks be appointed as Vice-chair of the Statutory Advisory Committee for the 2019-20 Municipal Year.

48. FILMING AT MEETINGS

Noted.

49. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Apologies for absence were received from Cllr Moyeed and Jane Hutchinson.

50. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST



Cllr Hinchcliffe declared he was a member of Friends of the Alexandra Palace and Park.

51. MINUTES

RESOLVED

To approve the minutes of the Advisory Committee held on 25th April 2019.

52. CEO'S UPDATE REPORT

Regarding this item, the SAC endorsed the comments made at the Joint Meeting of the Alexandra Park and Palace Statutory Advisory Committee and the Alexandra Palace and Park Consultative Committee.

53. HARINGEY WARD BOUNDARIES

Regarding this item, the SAC endorsed the comments made at the Joint Meeting of the Alexandra Park and Palace Statutory Advisory Committee and the Alexandra Palace and Park Consultative Committee.

54. ANY OTHER BUSINESS

None.

55. DATES OF FUTURE MEETINGS

Noted the dates of future meetings:

Tuesday 24th September 2019 Tuesday 20th December 2019 Tuesday 25th February 2020

CHAIR:	
Signed by Chair	
Date	